Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

Bauzentrum Farys GmbH
Ziegelohring 3
06636 Laucha an der Unstrut
 
Telefon: 034462/701-0
Fax: 034462/701-10

Enrico Herzau

Verkaufsberater

Tel. 034462/701-15
Fax 034462/701-10
e.herzau@bauzentrum-farys.de

Patrick Straub

Verkaufsberater

Tel. 034462/701-16
Fax 034462/701-10
p.straub@bauzentrum-farys.de

Jörg Frenzel

Verkaufsberater

Tel. 034462/701-17
Fax 034462/701-10
j.frenzel@bauzentrum-farys.de

Tobias Keindorff

Verkaufsberater

Tel. 034462/701-18
Fax 034462/701-10
t.keindorff@bauzentrum-farys.de

Steffen Hesse

Verkaufsberater

Tel. 034462/701-14
Fax 034462/701-10
s.hesse@bauzentrum-farys.de

Achim Triebe

Verkaufsberater

Tel. 034462/701-12
Fax 034462/701-10
a.triebe@bauzentrum-farys.de

Toni Kathe

Verkaufsberater

Tel. 034462/701-13
Fax 034462/701-10
t.kathe@bauzentrum-farys.de

Alexander Saal

Verkaufsberater in Ausbildung

Tel. 034462/701-13
Fax 034462/701-10
a.saal@bauzentrum-farys.de

Christian Farys

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 034462/701-0
Fax 034462/701-10
c.farys@bauzentrum-farys.de

Ulrike Neumann

Controlling/Buchhaltung

Tel. 034462/701-0
Fax 034462/701-10
u.neumann@bauzentrum-farys.de

Christine Kaminsky

Buchhaltung

Tel. 034462/701-31
Fax 034462/701-10
c.kaminsky@bauzentrum-farys.de

Madlen Richter

Verwaltung/Buchhaltung

Tel. 034462/701-11
Fax 034462/701-10
m.richter@bauzentrum-farys.de

Nadine Becker

Marketing/Verwaltung/Verkauf

Tel. 034462/701-13
Fax 034462/701-10
n.becker@bauzentrum-farys.de